current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

brian the butt
2003-03-20, 7:37 a.m.

So noah did wonderful at his sleep over and when he got home yesterday you know the first thing he said?? "Can I go outside and play?" lol Goofy kid. So we played outside yesterday for awhile too which was nice and then came in until Brian got home.

My sister in law was having lots of contractions last night they called us to ask some questions last night. I haven't heard back from them so I will suppose there is no baby yet. I will call my in laws later and see if she even went into the hospital.

I have a dr app today but I am thinking about rescheduling. Brian isn't going to this one and I have to say I don't want to go alone. I HATE dr offices and do not long to go alone to any!! That and I have to leave the kids with Donna, who is super sweet but Brian knows they better then I do, and I don't like just dropping my kids off with someone I don['t know as well as he knows them. Its just easier when he goes, but he is being a butt head about it. sigh... Also the trip to the dr's is about 20 minutes long and I hate making that trip by myself, before a dr appt because I already get nervous about having to go to the dang dr you know?? Not to meantion this is the same dr office I went to with my angel baby pregnancy and the only two times I have gone alone to this office was with that baby. I know I will sit there and think about that pregnancy when I don't have anyone to sit and talk with me you know??

Sometimes brian is a butt, he can be. He has no problem taking off to go with me, they don't care if he does or not. He just doesn't want to no matter what I say...

So I don't know if I am going or not. Its at 11 I will elt ya know if I go or not.

last - next