current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Nothing
2003-03-21, 8:10 a.m.

Nothing exciting from me today! My SIL is being induced today so I should hear about a baby being born today! YAY but yeah I don't get to see the baby for a couple weeks. Not this weekend because Brian is going fishing and we can't go down if he is fishing right?? And next weekend is my birthday and he actually got a babysitter, so it will be a couple weeks before we head down there.

Anyway the kids are good, I am good, baby is good. I went to the dr yesterday after all so you can check my pregnancy journal if you want to read about the appt and todays entry as well.

Anyway I am gonna go now and check on the dog and then I think we will get ready to head to the grocery store. Might as well get it done yes??

last - next