current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

just updating
2003-03-25, 8:03 a.m.

I didn't write here yesterday. Nothing really to say.

My weekend was long and awful with Brian gone, the kids were bad. When he got home I found out the car was broken down, so he spent someday getting it back to the house and finding out what was wrong with it.

Yesterday he went to work and then worked out on the car all day yesterday. I am tired, I want a break, and for once I would like to get something done with him helping me out then him always getting what he needs to get done, done while I am busy keeping the kids out of his way, doing what needs to be done here, and listening to him complain! UGH

Anyway I am just tired and want to sleep. I was actually in a good mood most of yesterday. Actually all of yesterday until Brian got home. I told him I had errands to do, but he did his thing anyway and didn't watch the kids so I could go do them, didn't offer to do them, and then took off with the car that works (MINE at that)for awhile. So yeha I didn't get my errands done.

Noah and I colored a lot yesterday! It was nice actually! When Jaidyn napped he and I played and such and had fun! Jaidyn has been glued to me a lot of times during the day! She will just sit with me and sit with me and do nothing else! lol too cute!

last - next