current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Old Times
2003-03-28, 7:23 a.m.

Edited to add: Kat I make those little people I use in my layouts in PSP! :) You can also find them all over on the internet as well or the parts to make them anyway. I will send you some links in a bit if you want: Good morning. I kept dreaming about babies last night, you think it had anything to do with the fact that I can't wait until June to have mine??? lol

Little newborn boys, yep in my dream. Oh and in another dream I had, Brian and I were dating and he had to pick between this other girl and me. He picked me in my dream! Smart Dream Brian this time eh???

It was weird because I had like 5 different dreams last night and in one I was back in high school! NOOOOOOO don't ever want to go back to that. Nope nope nope.

I have been out of school for 6 years, no way would I ever want to go back to school. Well High school that is. College would be fine to go back to, when my kids are older...

I hated high school, because I was so shy and things. I knew several people from the different groups in high school, but those were my friends, and other then that I just did my school worik and stayed quiet.

Good grades and shy was who I was. The most fun I had in school was in Cosmotology! It was a blast! :) Not really the learning to cut & fix hair, or the facials and nail stuff, but the talking with the other girls. We had some interesting conversations in that class. Those were the first people who realized I wasn't quite so inncent as I looked! :)

I also met Brian while I was in that class, because my best friend from that class(and at that time) Sarah, was dating Brian's brother at the time!!! Amazing its been that long...

Oh wow now I am thinking of things from way way back. Sometimes I wish I had been able to record all of the times Brian and I spent together when we were dating so I could replay all those good times. The night we met, our first kiss, the day he told me he loved me for the first time, the long talks o nthe telephone. The trips to sonic, our first time, the day he moved :( the day I moved up here for college to be near him, the day Noah was concieved. So many things I can remember most of or part of, but wouldn't it be neat to replay it all and catch those little things we never canremember??

Oh I do have about 60 letters he wrote me when we lived apart. I can go through those and get tidbits. He used to write all these sweet love notes to me.

Awwwww Okay, I am don't remember for awhile. One day ask me to tell you about my ex Ryan (the guy beofre Brian) or about the two times I met Brian before I really met Brian (if that makes sence) lol

last - next