current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Showers are good
2003-03-26, 8:53 p.m.

I took a shower and boy do I feel much much better now! :) YAY :)

Kids are in bed, Brian is working with training the dog, and I am going to write this and then I think I may actually go to bed at 9 pm. I feel like crap! blah!

Tomorrow is Friday, and then its Saturday, and Saturday is my birthday and the day I get to go out with just my husband, and my big ol preggo belly!

I have a feeling in the next couple weeks I am going to start complaining more about stuff. I feel huge, baby is sitting on my bladder or on my stomach 99% of the time so I either have to pee all the time or feel sick all the time. But I will not let myself complain too much! I love being pregnant, I love carring this little man, and I can't wait to meet my little guy in JUNE or JULY!

Anyway I am going to go and get a drink and then lay down on the couch or in bed. Tired tired tired...

last - next