current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

HOME
2003-04-06, 3:32 p.m.

I am home! :) It was a nice trip but also it is wonderful to be home! The kids slept the whole way down there, and then didn't want to sleep that night, but we lived! Chase has decided to be very wiggly here lately! Super Hyper baby he is in there!!

We spent Friday with my BIL, SIL and the new baby! awww is all I have to say for her. She actually has lost weight in the 2 weeks since she was born, and she has gotten longer so she looks tiny. Not sure why she is lossing weight, I hoppe they find out soon! poor sweet girl. Jaidyn held the baby too I will tell ya about that later

Saturday Brian went fishing and I went to my sisters and spent time there. In the evening we got together again with his brother and wife and new baby and her kdis and such at Brian's parents (which is where we were staying) then this morning we came on home. A good trip I must say! I will tell ya more tomorrow!!

last - next