current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Just glad to be home
2003-04-07, 7:44 a.m.

So we are home and the visit went well, but I told you that last night.

baby has been less active last night at home, maybe he likes to rest more here?? Maybe because its quieter around here, who knows.

Its 7:46 and the kids are both asleep! WOW YAY. they will be up soon though, they never sleep too late, not my munchkins

Today I am going to do laundry, and just spend time with the kids. After a weekend away we were all so busy so now its time to get everyone back to normal!

Noah now asks if the baby is going to make a hole down there to get out in! lol He is too cute really he is. lol

Chase is kicking and I am hungry so I am going to go make me so breakfast and have breafast ready and on the table for the munchkins when they get up! I love my munchkins!

Oh go over to my pregnancy journal and read today, I am 28 weeks today! 3rd trimester here we are! :) YAY

last - next