current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

sorry
2003-04-16, 7:47 a.m.

Sorry I didn't write yesterday but I didn't feel well. I took that GTT test and it had me all messed up all day long! Blah!

Noah was such a big boy yesterday. Its amazing the change in him from even 3 months ago. For those of you with 4 years old that just turned 4, watch out as they get closer to five they seem to just grow up so much.

In some ways I wish he wouldn't be growing up so quickly but in others I love watching him learn, explorer and become more independant! He starts kindergarden in the fall! WHAA! He actually HAS to go to school. WOW he is getting so big.

I realized the other day that soon Noah won't be my only son. Right now I have my son, and my daughter. In June or July I will have My oldest Son, my daughter, and my youngest son and that my friends, just seems weird to me.

Noah has always been "my boy" or "my little man" I guess you could say. Jaidyn has always been the "baby" so our family is gonna see some major changes you know??

Its going to be good and work out just fine I am sure! :)

last - next