current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

my favorite
2003-04-22, 3:18 p.m.

My son is a human garbage disposial!! Really he is! He EATS all day long these days! For a kid who used to rarely eat, boy he can eat now! lol

Of course its a spell he is going through. Several times he has gone through eatting a lot and then back to not eating much at all! Jaidyn still doesn't eat much! goofy girl

Laundry isn't fun but I almost have it all done! YAY

Brian and I are going to get this house in tip top shape in the next 4 weeks so that way by the time I am 34-35 weeks along I won't have as much to get done around here ya know???

Not too much longer! I can't wait wait wait!

Someone asked on an email loop I am on if anyone had a favorite child if they had more then one. I can HONESTLY answer No I don't have a favorite. I love each of my children the same amount. They are different people so I sometimes show them in different ways, and I do things with them differently becuase well they are different kids!

But nope no favorites here! I don't always like how they act, and some days one may be behaving better then the other, but I always love them the same and show them both that in many many ways! :)

Other people even comment about how I don't favor one of the other, so that is a good thing. I noticed lots of people do have a favorite child and that to me is just not right. BUT I love both my munchkins and I love Chase already too! My little nibblet! :)

last - next