current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

ugh and boring day
2003-04-26, 11:47 a.m.

My gold memebership must have run out today, I upgraded again, but yeah I don't know when it will be back to gold memeber status. Ugh I meant to upgrade the other day so I didn't have this problem! blah... Now I have to go back and upload all my pictures and such AGAIN! ugh...

Anyway Brian is working, the kids are playing and I have CLEANED! I cleaned a lot this morning. THe kitchen is spotless and the living room is pretty dang good too.

I don' know when Brian will be home. I hope for sooner then later, but I doubt it because he wasn't sure how late he would work and then he is going somewhere right after work for awhile, so I bet I don't see him until 3 or 4 oclock blah...

Another day of being alone with the kids. fun fun NOT. I love the kids but I like when Brian is home too to help with the tending to part! I don't mind doing the playing with the kids part all the time, but sometimes I get tired of being the mean mommy who has to tell them no about everything you know? When Brian is home he can take part in that too ya know???

AnywayI am tired, but everything else is good... I suppose I should go play with the kids and hopefully my gold membership will be back up and running again soon so I can get my pictures and images up again!

last - next