current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

boring weekend
2003-04-28, 8:28 a.m.

Been busy so sorry I haven't posted in a couple days! :)

Saturday Brian got home close to 2 oclock, and we did nothing all day! lol Really I cleaned that morning and we just hung around hte house doing things around here and playing outside with the kids.

Sunday we all slept late, went to church, and then went to a near by town we rarely go to and drove around and went to the mall! I had fun looking at all the stores in a different mall! lol

Then we came home and the kids and Brian went outside for awhile, then back inside. I took a nap which was nice, and then made dinner and we watched tv together and such.

Not a bad weekend just a normal average one!

Today I need to run to the store agian blah. I don't want to but it has to be done, and then I have laudnry to do. I may take the kids out to play with their sidewalk chalk or maybe we will stay in and paint or something. I want to do something with themlike that today, just not sure what we will all be in the mood for ya know??

last - next