current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Noah and Brian
2003-04-30, 12:36 p.m.

I forgot Iwanted to tell you about a conversation Noah and Brian had yesterday in the car! It was too funny!

First it started because when Brian would turn a corner Noah would lean to one side or the other. Noah asked what made him do that and Brian told him it was a force and such and such.

Noah then goes "why is it called that"

Brian: "Because some guy decided that was what it was called"

Noah: which guy was that daddy

Brian thinking for a minute: I don't know maybe albert einstien (he had no clue)

Noah: why was that his name?

Brian: Because his parents named him that

Noah: when he was a baby?

Brian: yes

Noah: where does he live?

Brian: He doesn't live anymore, he lived a long time ago

Noah; He got dead daddy?

Brian: yes because he got really old and then died.

Noah: Will we get really old and die?

Brian: probably, God will tell us when its our time to die

Noah: will we go to heaven?

Brian: yes

Noah: will we like it there?

Brian: yes its a happy place

Noah: will they have toys there?

Brian: maybe so. Toys make you happy and

Heaven is a happy place

Noah: oh okay. Where did that albert guy live?

Brian: I don't know, maybe north carlolina (he was stretching here

Noah: where is that?

Brian: its a state like Texas is

Noah: did he live in a house?

Brian: yeah a nice house I guess

Noah: did it have lights?

Brian: I don't know if lights were invented then

Noah: Why not?

Brian: just because...

lol it was too funny! They went on and one about these things for forever. I just had to laugh, brian had an answer for everything, even if he had no idea what he was talking about until the end there! 4.5 year olds are funny! He can jump from one thing to another so quickly its funny!!

Anyway I need to do some things so I am ognna go now, but I had to share my crazy boys conversations

last - next