current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

just things
2003-04-30, 9:03 a.m.

okay so I had a bad day yesterday and didn't write much here... sorry!

It did get better thankfs to my wonderufl hubby :)

anyway nothing exciting going on for me. 31 weeks 2 days and feeling very very pregnant these days. I know I know this isn't my preggo journal but it consumes me okay???

I have 6-9 weeks lefts until this little one gets here. I can't wait to meet him. I have stressed so much in this pregnancy, because of our lose in july and in a way I think its robbed me of some of my excement and enjoyment of what will probably be my last pregnancyl.

I really try and leave all my worries to God, I know all in all, worrying isn't helping me any, but it can't be helped sometimes you know??

I feel so pregnant these days though! The baby is moving but slowing down at times when he used to be active and moving at times he used to be quiet. Crazy kid. My stomach is hard as a rock and I look like a basket ball is under my shirt. When I sneeze I all of the sudden have to pee and I am starting to walk slower because its uncomfortable. See what I mean by it consumes me???

Anyway Jaidyn and Noah are good. They were turkeys yesterdaybut thankfully they got better and today so far they have been wonderful

I have so much to do around here and I really don't want to do anything today. Just sleep.... Brian is working overtime so he has been going into work really early so he can still come home at a normal time which is nice.

He is going to my dr appt tomorrow with me though because he is a sweetheart so he will take off about 2.5 hours from work so he will work late to make up for those which I hate, but I am glad he is going with me!

last - next