current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

A good day
2003-05-12, 9:06 p.m.

If you haven't seen my 33 week belly pictures go to my preggo journal and see! lol :)

Today was a good day! I was up early because Brian's alarm went off 3 times and woke Jaidyn up. She finally went back to sleep but guess who couldn't?? Yep you guessed it ME! So I got up at 6:30 after an hour of trying to go back to sleep! sigh...

Anyway the morning was good. I spent it playing with the kids and such. Jaidyn took a nap at 1 and Noah and I played chess and checkers (he doesn't play right but we had fun making up our own game with the board and pieces). Then around 3:30 Clay's mom called and asked if Noah wanted to spend the night tonight. He did so at 4:45 she picked him up and he is there until about 3:30 tomorrow I think it is.

I miss him when he is gone :( But then again I enjoy some one on one with Jaidyn too!

Brina and I took her out to dinner at Ryan's which was nice then we did some grociery shopping and other shopping we needed to do before coming back home.

Jaidyn is up late tonight. We are about to put her to bed but we decided to let her stay up a little later then normal since well she is the only one here right now.

Tomorrow Jaidyn and I will try and get some cleaning done around here! I have lots and lots I need to get done. Thursday is my dr appt, and Friday my in laws are coming up, Sunday is church. So there are things all at the end of the week so I have to get everything done by thursday! lol

I think next weekend (not this weekend since my in laws will be here) Brian, Noah and I will all go get our hair cut! We all need it!!

You know what is neat when Noah isn't here? being able to see what JAidyn really likes to play with. She normally plays with whatever Noah is playing with, so seeing her being her own person is wonderful! She doesn't have Noah telling ehr which toys she should play with (not that she will listen to him anyway) but she really plays more when Noah isn't around...

last - next