current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

no sleep
2003-05-15, 5:52 a.m.

Its not even 6 am and I have been up since 4:30! blah! Not sleeping is no fun. By the time I am actually able to go back to sleep one of the kids will be waking up I am sure! blah...

I have a dr appt today so I know I can't sleep in or convince the kids to. blah to that too...

Tired tired tired, is all I can say. Noah fell off his bed a few minutes ago. Poor baby! He hasn't gone that in a long long time. He sleeps so close to the edge though!

Anyway I am gonna go lay on the couch and read, maybe doze on and off until I need to get up... sigh, its going to be a long tiring day!

Of course poor brian is in for it too. He had left this morning for work BEFORE 5 am so he has been up a long time too, plus he worked until after 7 last ngiht! Poor thing.

last - next