current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

a quiet day
2003-05-22, 6:57 p.m.

Not a bad day! Got the kids stuff in their room all cleaned up! YAY me right??

Pressure pressure pressure from baby boy Chase, but that is okay I will live!

I did sleep last night just on the couch mostly! lol I went to bed in my bed at like 9, read until 10 or so and then woke up at midnight and got on the couch. Atleast I wasn't up too long last night...

Anyway lower backache right now too! Ouch but its okay, its not too bad.

The kids are behaving, Brian is being sweet, we ate dinner, and well everything is just going okay!

Not much longer and our newest little one will be here. I can't wait to meet him and see how our family goes once he is born!

Anyway its a calm quiet day and evening around here!

last - next