current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

thanks
2003-05-20, 8:06 p.m.

Thanks for the comments on my kiddos pics everyone! Amber I left your a guestbook entry about everwood.

Okay so today was okay. Major pressure from baby chase today! ugh Walking wasn't fun parts of today! My little man in there is having fun pushing low low on mommy! :)

Not much longer and he will be here...

Kids were good most of the day, but boy did the try Bri and I on and off today as well! Fun fun yes??

We ordered pizza for dinner because well I didn't feel like cooking. I alway cook so I don't mind eating pizza now and again.

I did some cleaning today and now I need to straighten up from the kids playing such but I don't wanna.

Okay I have to go potty now so bye! :)

last - next