current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

the zoo
2003-05-26, 9:21 p.m.

We went to the zoo today! YAY It was raining this morning so we didn't think we would get to go, but it slacked off and we went anyway!

We took Jaidyn and Noah of course and Noah's friend Clay! It was fun and the kids loved it!

I liked it to and the walking was good for me, of course by the end my feet were hurting and my back killing me because walking that much makes the baby very very heavy inside of me yes??

Of couse at 35 weeks what do you expect?? 2-5 weeks left yes??? YAY me.

After the zoo we came home and everyone was worn out! I mean way worn out! lol Anyway its all good. The kids got to play outside for a bit this evening and then we had Wendys for dinner.

I can't beleive Brian has to go back to work tomorrow. Its been so nice having him home the last 3 days!

I have to clean all day tomorrow. Fun fun NOT!

last - next