current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

This and That
2003-05-27, 8:38 a.m.

This or That tuesday of course because I am bored.

1. Do you prefer silence or do you like background sound (music, TV, etc)?

Depends, during the day I like background noise, at night I like silence

2. Bathe/shower in morning or evening?

shower in the morning normally, but I would LOVE a bath at night!

3. Sleeping in complete darkness, or with a nightlight on?

Give me complete darkness please??

I haven't slept good in years because of having to leave night lights on in the hall or bathroom for Noah! Jaidyn is like me and likes NO lights

4. Lay out clothes the night before, or just grab what's closest in the morning?

just grab from the closet in the morning, unless I have to get up super early the next morning and get everyone ready to go somehwere

5. Hang up/fold clothes neatly, or just toss them wherever?

normally hang up and fold neatly

6. Work out at a gym, or at home on your own (or do you not bother with exercise)?

At hoem normally but would lo0ve to at a gym

7. Talk on the phone, or via IM/e-mail?

Depends really. I like to talk on the phone to family and friends. I like ims and email for others

8. Are you usually on time, or late? normally on time, though here lately I have been late a lot! lol

9. Spendthrift or frugal?

I am not really frugal, I should be though! lol I have a bad habit of buying without looking at prices or caring and buying things we could live without

10. Thought-Provoking Question of the Week: You work with someone who is not in the habit of bathing regularly. The smell seems to be getting worse and worse! Would you: 1. try to do something about it, or 2. try to grin and bear it? If you said 1, what would you do?

grin and bear it because I would never know what to say to someone who didn't bath regularly! I am too shy for that!

last - next