current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

pity party
2003-05-30, 9:18 p.m.

Its been a heck of a day!

jaidyn was into everything this morning, and then when I went to clean the house the kids got loud and had to have this or that and needed this or that. Finally I feed them and clean up some and get to put Jaidyn down for a nap, and put a video on for Noah because well I needed a break!

Then Noah wanted to color so we colored together, and he got mad when mommy had to stop coloring because I was so tired my eyes kept shutting even while coloring. So I got up and did a tad bit more cleaning.

Brian got home and I cooked dinner and then he took the kids outside, while I laid around and rested. I am so tired these days and just can't keep up with everything it seems like.

Noah has been whiny and argueing a lot today. Jaidyn has been into everything which is getting to me and of course Chase would decide to have a quiet day today and he isn't moving as much as normal so I started to worry. Of course he is moving and there is nothing to really to worry about but less movement had me worried anyway on top of everything else.

Brian has to work tomorrow so I have the kids most of tomorrow alone too. I need a break so badly. Someone want to watch my two for a few hours?? Over night maybe?? I need sleep and some time without them. I am going crazy and I feel bad for them because I know alot of it has to do with me being pregnant and just being tired and moody but dang it seems they are testing me more and more..

sigh. I am tired. I want my baby. I am tired of being pregnant. I just want to wear jeans with buttons again and to be able to move around more again. sigh..

Okay I am gonna start this pitty party for me, because its just not right. I do love being pregnant and feel blessed to be carring this baby, I am just ready for it to be done and to have this baby!

last - next