current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

shopping
2003-05-31, 9:03 p.m.

After Brian and Jaidyn napped we went shopping! It was fun!

We went to Target and bought some last item things for the baby! Just stuff I knew I would need that we hadn't gotten yet! So fun! :) I love shopping for my little man! We also bought a couple other things and wooden puzzles for the kids. They love them and Jaidyn is great at puzzles! :) YAY her!!

Then we went to walmart and bought a new shower curtian (just a plain one that goes behind our decorative one), a couple other things and I got a new diaper bag for Chase! YAY :)

We then went out to eat chinese food! The food was good and the kids ate GREAT! They both love chinese food! I used to hate the stuff but I like it now! Yummy!

Then of course we stopped by blockbuster because well as a married couple with kids what else would we do with our evenings? lol Noah got the crocodile hunter movie! He is loving it and watching it now! Meaning he is up later then normal but one night its okay I guess. Jaidyn is up too! They will go to bed when its over. I can't remember the other two movies we got though! I will tell ya after I look at them or somehting later!

Anyway good day it was! I packed my bag for the hospital today actually! YAY me! I have never had a bag ready before, but I figure I should be prepared just incase he comes next week or something right??

He was fairly quiet earlier today but boy is he active this evening! Brian and I laughed today about what we would do if he ends up a she! I think we will freak! lol

Anyway the movie is still on, its crazy really. Bad acting in it but Noah loves the croc hunter and watching all the animals on the show so its worth it for that yes??

Oh and I LOVE my husband! He is taking me to another store tomorrow to look for a baby book for Chase! He is so good about letting me get anything I want for the baby! :) Gotta love him!

Oh and Church is tomorrow and Brian is going to grill steaks tomorrow for dinner so it will be a mostly at home day for us I believe tomorrow which is fine with me after church anyway!

Okay gonna go now!

last - next