current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

sleep, kids weekend break
2003-06-06, 7:12 a.m.

I actaully slept all night last night. WITHOUT waking up!!! WOW! lol It was weird!

My kiddos are going to my sisters today at 11 am!! I am still sitting here trying to tell myself its okay to let them go for the weekend. They will have fun and be just fine. Probably have more fun with my sister and the activities she has planned for them, then they would at home anyway!

I am just so not used to them both being gone! Noah has spent the night with Clay a couple times, but that left Jaidyn here you know?? She doesn't normally go somewhere over night too!! I think its been a year or so since I left them over night anywhere!

Anyway my sister is taking them swimming, to mcdonalds, to the park and all that fun stuff, so I know they will love it!

Speaking of munchkins they are still asleep, which is good since they were both awake still at 10:20 last night! UGh they aren[t wanting to sleep anymore at night!

Jaidyn of course is in our room this morning and Noah in his bed. It ends up like that EVERYNIGHT now! lol She starts of in her own bed but she comes to our room now every night again. Good thing is my sister said she was just going to put Jaidyn in bed with her so I don't have to stress about how she will sleep therel because I know she will sleep all night like that! :)

Anyway so from 11 am until 4:20 when Brian gets home I will be ALONE today! I don't know what I think of being compleely ALONE! It doesn't happen ya know?? I have cleaning to do, and of course resting will be nice too I am sure! lol

Tomorrow Bri and I have the WHOLE day together! YAY I have no idea what we will do. Probably atleast go out to dinner and a movie or something..

Anyway maybe Chase will come this wekeend and that will give me something to do! lol Or he can come like on sunday so I will be well rested for him! lol Yeah rihgt, watch him not get here until LATE after his due date! hehe

Anyway rambling on and on and on

last - next