current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

friday
2003-06-07, 8:48 a.m.

Yesterday the kids went to my sisters at about noon. It was so weird to be alone until a little after 4 when Brian got home! I mostly rested during that time though so it was nice!

When he got home we went out to eat at Texas Road House and went and saw Matrix Reloaded (his choice of course) which was an okay movie I guess.

Anyway so I am up this morning before 9, I didn't sleep very well last night because I just don't sleep well anymore anyway! lol Brian is still asleep!

Today I am going to do some cleaning and him some things outside, then we will head out to do something and probably go to another movie tonight, if there is something we both want to see or something.

Anyway its so weird not having the kids, but its a nice break too you know??

last - next