current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

potty break
2003-06-14, 3:33 p.m.

I slept awful last night! Blah!!

Yesterday when Bri got home we went to the grocery store, rented movies from blockbuster (we do that a lot you know??), and got food at Jack in the Box(we have been eating out too much) and then came home ate, watched movies and such.

Well last ngiht I started getting a stomach ahce and I kept it all night and all morning. I slept only 3 hours because of it, but thankfully I feel better now. At first I was hoping it meant labor might be coming soon, but it went away :( Oh well Chase will be here soon anyway...

Jaidyn is naping, Brian is napping and Noah is playing toys, so nothing exciting here.

Did some cleaning earlier and have some more I could do but I will wait until Bri nad Jaidyn wake up.

Anyway Bored bored bored bored bored.

I want a baby tomorrow for fathers day for brian!! Oh and his gift I ordered that wasn't supposed to get in until monday got here friday! YAY so bri will get his fathers day present tomorrow after all. The kids and I are going to make him panicakes (his favorite) for breakfast and he will get brownies for dessert after dinner tomorrow as well! :) Plus the cards the kids made him, the one I bought him and the wallet I got him (its a fossil wallet) because he has been complaining of needing a new one.

Okay I gotta take a potty break, you know its the pregnancy thing! lol

last - next