current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

nasty outside
2003-06-13, 11:26 a.m.

HELP I am tired, bored and its nasty outside.

I needed to go to the grocery store but don't want to take the kids out in this nasty weather blah...

I should be cleaning but I really just don't feel like it you know??

I am bored, because other then cleaning there is nothing else to do since its so nasty outside.

Brian will be home later then normal today and I am not sure if he will working this weekend yet or not.

Fathers day is sunday (thanks ais) and the gift I ordered for Brian isn't due to get her euntil Monday so it will be late...

sigh... I want to have a baby this weekend for fathers day. I just wish Chase would want that too

I hate that lunch today is fish sticks and french fries because I don't feel like going out to the grocery store in this weather, and its all we have left for lunch. I try to feed the kids ehalthier then this and honestly I hate fish sticks.

Oh and ketcup smells gross ugh...

Cartoons have been on too much today because I just don't have the energy to stay busy with the kids and playing with them. I haven't slept more then maybr 5 hour in about a week! Its stormed every night and woke the kids up for the last 3 days, plus I am not sleeping well anyway.. sigh

I know I am just a ball of excitment today huh?? Its hard to be in a good mood when its so nasty looking out there ya know??

last - next