current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Amazingly, I am bored!
2003-06-28, 6:18 p.m.

Chase is sleeping, Jaidyn just woke up, and Brian and Noah went to find a paper with Chase's birth annoucement in it! :)

It is supposed to be in todays paper but earlier when we went out we couldn't find todays paper! ugh. It should be in another paper tomorrow too!

We are taking Chase to church for the first time tomorrow! YAY! I hope he does okay! I think if he nurses before we go he will sleep the whole time, but I don't have any dresses that are easy to nurse in so I am trying to figure out what to wear! lol

I found a picture of Noah today and looks EXACTLY like on of Chase! Oh my they look so much alike in these pictures. If I can take a good picture of the picture I will send it through! My scanner doesn't work though so I can't do that! :)

Jaidyn is looking at pictures of Chase and everyone else in a little photo album telling me who everyone is! She is too cute. She called him "cute baby Chase" hehe

The kids have been so good lately! I am mean really good. Its almost scary! lol

Lala... its saturday and I am bored! Yes I have 3 kids all under 5 and I am bored! Chase has slept a lot today, Noah has been playing by himself and Jaidyn took a long long nap so I am bored!

I did some little cleaning things around here and need to do laundry and then I will be caught up with everything around here I think.

Monday I am calling to make Chase's picture appt and have to call to make his 2 week appt with the dr, so I have to remember to do that, and call Donna to ask if she will watch my older two when I take Chase in for his appt.

Speaking of Donna we saw her today and she commented on how much weight I already lost! YAY I need to lose more of course but I feel better having lost as much as I have already!

My huge boobs though make it hard to fit into any of my shirts! ugh I have big boobs to start with but dang when I am nursing they are HUGE HUGE! lol No really theyt are!! I wouldn't mind haivng them half the size they are right now!

Okay I am gonna go start some laundry of Chase Man's and so that way his stuff is done! I am having to wash alot to keep the preemie clothes clean so he has something to wear that fits! lol Even plain little onesies that are normally tight on newborns fit him WAY big!!!

Okay so off to do laundry, and play with Jaidyn. WHen Bri & Bug get home I will have to start dinner, so there are things to be done I suppose! :)

last - next