current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

today sucks
2003-07-04, 2:15 p.m.

This day really sucks. There is nothing to go do. blah...

Sometimes I hate not having family living near by. Atleast then we would have someone to do something with on the 4th ya know??

I doubt we will even go look at fireworks, because Brian doesn't seem to want to do anything anyway...

Again today sucks really. Other then Chase being 2 weeks old today its just another boring day, stuck in the house.

Oh did I mention I ate a banana for lunch because I am sick of sandwiches??? I hate sandwiches really and I have had one for lunch every day this week. I am hungry and we have nothing for lunch at all...

The kids are good, but Jaidyn woke up from her nap when we got home from driving around so no real nap for her;. She will cranky. Noah is not allowed to play with his friends today because he got in trouble yesterday so he is bored. Chase is sleeping right now, which is good since he didn't sleep last night much except for on the couch.

Just a depressing day...

last - next