current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Complaining
2003-07-09, 3:55 p.m.

ugh I just don't always like people you know??

I shouldn't complain about people on the net because well I can just not read the stuff they write but still!

People trying to feed a 3 week old cereal in a bottle so they will "sleep longer" ugh

People thinking you can spoil a baby by holding them at 2 weeks ! UGH

People making comments because we co-sleep. I will not roll on my baby, ugh!

And an article in the parents magizine says babies have more of a chance of dying of SIDS if they sleep with their parents. I don't think so. UGH

I think SIDS is just something NO ONE can explain. All the things they tell you to do to stop sids all end up keeping a baby from sufficating, which to me isn't SIDS, its sufficating! ugh

Sorry aggervated about that.

Oh and I will not have my tubes tied at 24 just because family memebers think I shouldn't have any more kids because 3 is enough they say. Like its their business??

And I will not pump breastmilk for my baby because others think I should... UGH

Sorry had to complain

last - next