current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Happy Birthday to...
2003-07-16, 8:56 a.m.

Happy Birthday Aishy

See you gave me a reason to write in this diary! lol

You know what? the couch has become my new bed... It really has!

My kids woke up argueing today! Who would have guessed a 2.5 year old and an almost 5 year old would argue so much??

Jaidyn has been playing with her little people van and her little people! Too cute. She is also starting to carry around a boy baby doll she has calling it "he baby" since its like Chase! lol

She so babies Chase its not even funny! lol She is the little mommy if I ever saw one!

Am I awful that my kids didn't get dressed yesterday?? Wellthey did but not until right before Brian got home!

I just sometimes don't have the energy ya know??

Anyway ramble ramble ramble. Tomorrow is pay day! :) YAY

last - next