current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

moods, the couch & argueing
2003-07-18, 7:39 a.m.

My hubby was in a mood when he got home yesterday, but you know what?? a couple hours later he was just fine again!

Anyway we went looking at houses. We want to buy a house so badly just have to find one, make sure we can get the payments we can afford and such. Problem is we want to stay in the little town we are in right now and its just hard to find something in small town!!

Noah and Jaidyn have been argueing all morning again! Jaidyn will pick on Noah, Noah will cry. Noah cries so much when she even sits next to him sometimes because he says "she is following me" sigh... I really thought she would be the one who cried more and got picked on. I didn't think it would be Noah...

Help!!!!!

I tried to sleep in my bed last night with Brian. It worked for a couple hours but Chase jsut doesn't sleep well unless we are om the couch!

See on the couch I lay on the inside(I don't want him on the inside where he can get stuck in the cushions)and he lays in my arms on the outside (my arm is around him tightly and pillows on the floor up to couch level just in case) Anyway he just sleeps better and can nurse better at night when we sleep on the couch.

So the couch it will be for awhile. Silly boy!

I love love love sleeping with him though so its all good! He is actually still asleep right now, but then again its not even 8 yet. Normally my kids ahve been sleeping until 8:30 but not today! Noah was up at 7 and Jaidyn 7:20 and they have been fighting since then and its only 7:45 now!

Its a good thing Noah woke up thouh because Brian overselpt and we got him up and such so he could go to work! Thankfully we live aobut 5 minutes from his work! lol

Anyway rambling gonna go now, I need to get things done around here today!!!

last - next