current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

wow he is getting big...
2003-07-28, 1:35 p.m.

Noah goes to VBS tonight! YAY :) He will love it! He loves church and playing with his friends there so I am sure he will love VBS too! :)

Next week we are getitng him *gasp* SCHOOL clothes! Not for preschool, but for REAL school! Kindergarten! Oh my!! I have his list of supplies he needs so next week we will start supply and clothes shopping! (of course we will get Jaidyn new clothes because she needs some and Chase too!)

I am not exactly usre when school statts. Not much longer though!! I should get a letter any day telling me who his teacher is and when meet the teacher night is!

He turns 5 in 2 weeks! Almost 5 already! Boy I am getting old! hehe! :) We will probably jsut have a party with the kids from the neighborhood for him! iam sure he will like that more then anything else anyway! He will have his friends to play with!

Jaidyn is napping! She is a little pill I tell ya! She peed on the floor right in FRONT of the toliet! ugh! lol Silly girl!! Sit on the potty and pee I told her, but atleast she tried to make it?? OPh and she doesn't see why she can't go potty standing up like her brother! oh geez! lol

Having a daughter is an adventure that is for sure!

Chase still isn't feeling well but he seems to be doing better today then he had been so that is good yes??

lala.. bored me... I need to go do laundry and such still so I should go do that!!

We cleaned out the kids toys (you know got rid of old toys no one plays with, or like the ones that come in happy meals and such) and went through their clothes and got rid of anything that didn't fit or was worn out and old!

They need new church clothes too, but so do I and so does brian. Our check for the child tax credit advance should be here at the end of next week! YAY :)

Okay gonna go now, have to get laundry done. I have to. I have to make dinner earlier then normal tonight too since Noah has VBS from 6 pm until 9 tonight!!

last - next