current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

YAY got things done
2003-07-29, 11:08 a.m.

I have done so much since my last entry!

Kids have been bathed, Chase is napping, 3 loads of laundry have been folded and put away and another one put in and in the dryer now! :) YAY No more laundry for today anyway!

THe kitchen is clean, the dishes are done, the floor is vaccumed, swept and mopped. The kids room is straightened and cleaned. The food is out thawing for dinner, the trash has been taken out!

YAY On getting stuff down! Oh and I got a shower! I am going to go do a few crunches and alittle exercise, and then it will be time to get the kids lunch before too long! Its been a busy morning, but I am have still had time to cuddle & play with the kids too! fun fun!

We played memory, and they helped me clean up and we sang silly songs! It was fun!...

Okay gonna go now

last - next