current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

BORING
2003-08-02, 6:43 p.m.

Today has been soooo boring! We haven't done anything, gone anywhere or anything. Just plain boring. Noah was whiney all morning, Jaidyn refused her nap today, and Chase is only sleeping 30 minutes at a time today so I haven't gotten anything done around the house. That and my husband is cranky because he is bored but he won't do anything either.. ugh He just sits and watches tv and yells at the kids...

He3 could be helping with the house stuff.

I am so sick of cooking dinner. I cook every night! I mean every night. There has not been a night in 2 weeks were I haven't cooked dinner. I just want dinner out every now and again! We did go out to lunch last weekend but still that left with me dinner to cook...

sigh.. My husband is on this lets save more money kick and its funny because we save unless there is som,ething he wants, and then he gets it, but if I want to eat out, or get something for the kids, I get the whole "we need to save money crap" ugh I am the one who has alwyas put back the money to make sure we saved so he annoys ne

I didn't feel like shopping today on tax free weekend, but I suppose in the next week or so I will have go shopping. Noah needs school clothes and supplies, Chase needs clothes, Jaidyn needs clothes and Brian and I each need a couple things. Fun huh??

Bored bored bored. Not really a bad day just a boring day!

Oh we went to Noah's bible school thingy last night. His class sang a few songs and it was too cute! He is finally not as shy as he used to be! YAY after the programs they had snacks and we all talked and such, which was nice to meet osme of the parents ya know??

Gonna go now

last - next