current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

stuff
2003-08-06, 3:34 p.m.

Somethings upset me, but that is all you need to know right now. So of you already know though, so yeah...

Anyway I love love love my babies!

Chase is in my arms making cute little baby noises, Jaidyn is napping, but before he nap I got a big hug and an "I love you mommy" because I gave her a cup of milk, and Noah is so excited about turning 5 on Sunday its so cute!!

OH and Ifound out he starts school on the 20th of this month! That is like 2 weeks from today! WOW

Nothing excitingreally. I don't feel like cooking tonihgt,but I have to. Tomorrow is pay day so I am trying not to spend anymore money until then ya know??

We should be getitng our tax advance on Friday, Saturday or Monday! Everyone seems to be getting them the day they say they are sending them out or within a day or so of it soI am hoping we do too! I need it for school clothes and supp;lies for Noah. Okay so we have the money to get those things for him without it, but I like the idea of using the extra money on it and keeping what we have in the bank in the bank ya know??

I am getting picky about how we spend money. VERY picky! BUT we want a house and if we want to buy a house we need a downpayment so yeah we are watching what we are doing with money to save up more and more. ANd we have been looking at houses we are ready for our own house again!!

last - next