current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Met Noah's Teacher
2003-08-19, 7:18 p.m.

My husband went to the meet the teacher and then had to go back to work :( But that is okay we need the overtime... He should be home around 11 pm I think he said

We met Noah's teacher and she is great! So sweet and nice! Noah likes her. He wouldn't really talk to her because he is shy at first but he did give her a hug!! His friend Clay (the one I like) is in his class and his name is on the seat right next to Noah's! We will see how that goes!! lol

He goes at 8 in the morning until 2:45

So I will leave the house about 10 minutes to 8 eahc morning and head to his school around 2:30 every afternoon to get him!

Brian is going with me in the morning to help me get everyone ready and such, but then I am on my own! lol Wish me luck

Ugh Chase just leaked out of his diaper. I hve to go change us now and get stuff around here done. Noah has to be in bed by 8:30 since he has to get up in the morning...

last - next