current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

noah's school & today
2003-08-26, 3:33 p.m.

Noah had a paper he brought home where he had to practice writing his name. Its funny because he writes it so well when he wants to but when you ask him to write it more then once at a time you get him complaining and whining about it... sigh...

I bought the Lord of the Rings, Two Towers or whatever today for Brian. He told me yesterday that if I went anywhere I needed to buy it for him! lol

We went with my sister to Target to look around. We are going back tomorrow to buy a few things! :) YAY

Chase is asleep and guess where?? I actually put him in the pack n play for once! He never sleeps in there! lol But I am washing my bedding and so it was where he went!

I am hoping my sister will be able to watch Jaidyn and Chase for 30 minutes each wednesday where I can help out at Noah's school. The teacher sent a note asking if I wanted to come in on wednesdaysince I filled out the form to help out if I could!! I want to get to know his teacher and learn more about the school and the people so it would be good for me!!!

We will see though..

Tomorrow morning Chase has his check up! WOW 2 month check up, and he is almost 10 weeks old! (he w9ill be 10 weeks on friday!!) He is getting big

I need to go finish laundry so I gotta go

last - next