current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

school busy ness
2003-08-29, 9:00 a.m.

Chase is asleep so I should be cleaning. I am slacking though.. sigh.,,

Getting Noah to and from school and keeping up with everything else is wearing me down these days. Its tiring getting up in the mornings to get everything done, waking him up, making breakfast, making sure he gets ready for school, getting Jaidyn up and dressed, waking Chase to put him in the car, going to his school, dropping him off, coming home feeding Jaidyn breakfast and nursing Chase and then getting started in on the day.. sigh

Then at 2:10 I get Jaidyn up from her nap get her ready, put both kids in the car and head off to Noah's school to wait in the car line for like 10-15 minutes, but if I get there any later then I am way at the end of the line.. sigh He gets in we come home and normally he has a book we have to read and go write in his log and practice writing his letters of the week and what sounds they make. So we do that, while I am nursing normally.

Of course then there is dinner that has to be cooked, the kids want to play outside so there is outside time, then of course cleaning up after dinner,bathes and all that, then bed time. sigh..

I am just tired tired tried right now.

Brian will be gone a lot of this weekeend :( He is going to work out with a guy he works with at a gym this afternoon, coming home to change and heading off again to the lake where he will probably stay out there with some of the guys he works with. Saturday he is skiing (water skiing of coruse lol) and such with the guys. So yeah BORING for me yes?? SUCKS it does.

Sunday is church, and monday brian and Noah are out of school and work for the holiday! Did I meantion my annversery is like not this weekend but next?? Its the 5th and we will have been married for 5 years! :) I wonder if Brian, Chase and I will go out to dinner alone? Probably not. We will probably take everyone.

Okay I have to make myuself clean and fold laundry. I don't feel like it but it has to be done (not that the house is too bad, I am just pickY)

last - next