current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

on his way home
2003-08-30, 4:20 p.m.

my husband called at 4 he was about to head home. He should be home in the next 10 minutes or so! YAY

The kids are playing nicely which is god. Chase is napping. Its finally peaciful around here! lol

I am sooo tired from not sleeping last night but I am making it. Tomorrow will be easier with Brian here and this evening ti will be nice to sit back and rest some knowing he is here to help...

Well he better be helping out and not thinking he is going to lay on the couch and sleep because he was up all night having fun and such! lol j/k

:) I am actually in a pretty good mood just tired now. Chase is waking up and wiggling. He hasn't taken a good nap today at all. None have lasted more then 20 minutes and there has only been 2 of them!! The kids need to pick up the lincoln logs so I am going to go make sure it gets done. Noah is bad about saying "let me do this first" and never getting to what I asked him to do.

Oops and Chase is awake, he is grunting a lot

last - next