current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

2:06 AM
2003-08-30, 2:06 a.m.

Its 2:06 AM and I am awake. ugh...

I can't sleep! Okay I have slept some from 10:30 until midnight when I fell to sleep on the couch with Chase, but igot uncomfortable and woke up, which woke him up, so I nursed him back to sleep and went and laid down in my bed, but here I am still awake.

Thanks Alice, Aishy, and Shannon for your guestbook entries. I am feeling much much much better now about everything.

I was just so stressed out and tired earlier. Okay so I am still tired but yeah you know how it goes. Tomorrow will be a better day. I will make it be!

I may take the kids somewhere like to the park or something. Not sure what but we all need out of this house.

Okay going to try and go back to sleep in my bed with Chase now. Night Night (I hope)

last - next