current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

my sister...
2003-09-30, 1:21 p.m.

Its quiet here right now and I like that! :) YAY Jaidyn is asleep in the recliner. She just crawled up there with her doll and went to sleep! So sweet.

Chase is asleep too so its just quiet and its enjoyable. I cleaned all day yesterday so I haven't done too much today, which is fine with me. I needed a break!

Tomorrow I go help out at noahs class for a bit and then nothing again. Its good to do nothing sometimes.

My sister (not the one that lives ehre) is on my mind a lot these days. I worry about her. See she has been married for 15 years to a guy she has known since they were kids. HE was great until they got married and since then he has been controlling, unsocialable, not wanting her around her family or to have friends. Anyway over the last 4 years she has been wnating to leave him but he keeps finding ways to keep her. Like telling the kids their mom is trying to ruin their family and etc. SHe wants him to stop hurting the kids so she stays so he will back off. Problem is he doesn't love the kids, he never wanted them and doesn't have anything to do with them until she tries to leave.

Anyway he pretty much told her last night that if she left him he would follow her everywhere and that she needed him and all sorts of stuff. He has her a little scared now. I wish I could do something to help her. Well okay I have been doing the only thing I know that will help and that is to pray. I pray for her every day. I pray that she will be able to be happy again and be able to get away from him. The way he acts hurts her and the kids.

Anyway they are just on my mind a lot now days. I talked to her today and I just wish I could protect her and the boys from him...

last - next