current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

our weekend
2003-10-12, 8:54 p.m.

Thanks everyone for your thoughts and prayers for my sister. They are much needed and I can tell you she is glad to have them from you all!

She is doing okay. The divorce papers didn't get served on Friday. Lots of stuff happened and it will be tuesday now before they get served! sigh...

My sister is hanging in there though. Hardest thing for her is wanting to get the kids back into their house so they can get back to a little bit more normal thing you know? Its hard for the boys to live with my dad and his new wife. Plus my dad and his new wife expect the jkids to be perfect all day long. They are supposed to sit and play wuietly all day. The can't do hardly anything without someone yelling at them and right now they don't need that they are going through enough. It makes my sister mad that everyone yells at them and I don't blame her.

Friday night we went to a high school footbnall game. My newphew (my sisters oldest) is in the band and it was my old high school so it was fun! Plus it was the schools rival they were playing!! It was neat going back to my old school! lol We took Chase with us, but the other two stayed with my in laws because we didn't have enough tickets (we borrowed my dad and his wives) and Chase was wonderful! He LOVED the game! lol

Sayturday we spent the day with my dad, and my sister and her boys of course. My dad ticked me off though. He was too worried about the fact she had [played in the dirt that he shut her hand in the door and then yelled at gher because she cried! I was so mad. She is ONLY 2 and is still a baby! UGH

We say Brian's brother and his wife and kids again! THier little gitrl paige is almost 7 months old and is crawling and such! Its cute! She liked me and followed me around.

Noah has school tomrorow and I have to go get Chase's pictures! YAY

last - next