current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Quiet Time
2003-10-22, 6:31 a.m.

Its 6:31 this morning and I am sitting at my computer, in the dark and in the quiet. Why you ask?? Because I got up to have my alone time with Brian and he left for work at 6 so yeah its quiet still! :) yay

I love my quiet morning times! Normally I exercise but this morning I want to just sit here and type! :)

I am cold cold cold!

Anyway I don't have a whole lot to say. Just that I enjoy the peace and quiet of the morning. I want to lay downand read my book but yeah, I laid down yesterday morning with Chase and well, we fell to sleep and Naoh was almost late for school. Not happening today. NOPE.

Okay but I am going to go. I have dishes to wash (I am out of dishwasher soap and I really don't feel like going to get any today so I am hand washing! blah) that i should get done before the kids get up! :)

last - next