current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

fall back
2003-10-25, 7:08 p.m.

Today has been a normal day! We have gone no where and done nothing! Its been nice actually.

Oh yeah though, Noah played at a friends house most of the day and then went with him to a basketball game. So he had fun and has been away from home a lot/

Chase took two naps in his pack n play today! Now that he does all this rolling I don't like leaving him on my bed unless its at night, so yeah pack n play for naps now, because I don't want my sweet boy to roll off the bed or anything.

And he is sleeping again now. Sleepy baby!

Noah just got home for his basketball game. Yesterday he and Brian went to the high school homecoming football game and they meet up with Noah's friend Clay and Clays parents. I wish I had been able to go and socialize but yeah Jaidyn wouldn't have been able to sit for the 4 1/2 hours they were gone you know?? She is only 2 1/2.

We watched the Stitch movie. It was okay I guess. I read my book during most of it! lol And we watched Daddy DayCare. IO thought that was really cute. After the kiddos (Noah and Jaidyn) go to bed tonight we are going to watch the Core the other movie we got.

We took Jaidyn and CHase outside for awhile today. It was nice because the cold front is going to be coming through tonight

Lala, ITs fall back night tonight, so yeah don't forget to change your clocks. I bet my kids wake up earlie rthen normal tomorrow because of it

Its raining outside now. Oh as of the 22nd I have been at diaryland for 2 years! wow

Gonna go now

last - next