current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

blah
2003-11-04, 6:22 a.m.

Sleep. I need it. Yes. Chase was up ALOT last night. I MEAN ALOT! He nursed almost all night long.

And I am a nice wife so I got up at 5:30 stll to make Brian's lunch and everything. Then he reminded me I needed to go to the grocery store, like I didn't already know that. Like I didn't really need to go yesterday but he worked too late... sigh

Sorry I am grumpy. Then he told me it wasn't hard taking a four month old and a 2 year old to the store. I asked him how he knew since he never took them anywhere alone (he has taken Noah and Jaidyn but NEVER Chase places) and he said he had gone with me to the stores and such. All I can think is yeah and there are two of us at that point.

Chase hates the carseat thingy if he is awake, so yeah I end up carrying him through the store asnd Jaidyn of course wants to walk and I have her to chase, so I always forget something.

I am thinking of calling my sister and asking if she wants to go with me and I will go to the super walmart that is about 15 minutes from here. (they are cheaper with groceries then other places around here) or I will just go down the road to shop with the two little ones but their prices are higher, so I don't know.

I am tired though. I don't really feel like doing anything, but I have to or no lunch for me. I guess I will decided later. If I just go to the store here in town I will come home from taking Noah to school and rest for a few minutes before going to te store. If not i will head to the other store and get it done.

Blah blah blah. Like you guys really care if I go to the grocery store or not right??

I am just blah. My head hurts, my throat is bothering me and I just don't feel well plus I got no sleep last night.

last - next