current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

headach
2003-11-03, 4:11 p.m.

I have a headache. A pretty bad one too. sigh..

Brian is getting off at 4:30. I wish it was 4:30 now, then he would be home soon.

The kids aren't being bad, I just have this bad headache. I have been getting them a lot lately. I think its lack of sleep because when I go to sleep at night or take a nap every now and again they go away. Need more sleep yes I do.

Grocery shopping. That needs to be done today. Yep. Chase is playing on the floor. He rolled over and is now playing with the remote control! hehe

He does push ups pretty good now! And his grib and control over his arms is getting really good! He can grab things in front or next to him and can get them where he wants them to! He is awsome.

I know I know this is my journal not his but yeah I love my kiddo.

My big ones too. Jaidyn is soo cute and sweet. She told me "I love you too much" hehe :) So cute

Noah read his book today. He got two new words today too! WOW Man and snake.

I will write more about that in his journal in a minute

last - next