current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

jobs and such
2003-11-05, 8:34 p.m.

Brian put in for a job a couple months ago. He didn't think he would get a call back but he did. He talked to them tonight and has an interview on Tuesday of next week.

Good thing is, well the job would be a great oppertunity, but it would mean he would be working nights 7 pm to 7 am 5 dyas a week and 8 hours a day both Satuirday and Sunday. With one weekend off every 4th week. They would work this way until March 2005 yes I said 2005. Which means I would pretty much have the kids myself all the time.

Its a good oppertunity and good money but I just don't know if I like the hours.

We will see how ti goes. Its up to him because it could be a better move for him, but we will see. I am leaving it up to him to decide and I will pray that whatever he chooses is our best path, the road we are supposed to take

Anyway I will let you know more about that on Tuesday.

Gotta go finsih watching the Hulk movie now and then hopefully my Legally Blonde 2 movie I Rented too. We are watching Finding Nemo tomorrow afternoon

last - next