current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

men
2003-11-11, 6:23 a.m.

So aggervated. Yes I am... sigh..

Yesterday wasn't a good day at all. Chase wouldn't nap at all yesterday which of course left him cranky. Jaidyn and know were yo by 6 am yesterday. When Noah got home I looking in his folders which got me annoyed with teachers and Brian came home and messed with the cars which found something in the truck was messed up, so he kind of fixed it (I hope) and said I should be able to drive it atleast for today. So yeah now I pray it doesn't break down on the kids and I this morning or afternoon ... sigh I had wanted to go shopping but I guess I will wait untilI know something more about the truck.

THe kids didn't want to go to bed last night, didn't eat and just got whiney. Brian was in a weird mood and even though he tried to joke around, he went too far on his jokes and just made me mad. I cooked dinner and of course still have dishes in the sink because of course no one else can every do the dishes for me.. sigh.. even if they knew I was busy with a cranky baby.

I go to bed after 10 last night, and then get up at 5:30 to make Brian and Noah's lunches for the day and plan to excerise right?? Yeah okay whatever. Jaidyn was up at 5:30 when I got up and still is. SO there goes my quiet for me time...

I did manage to do some exercise but I wasn't into it, because my husband is being a jerk and won't even go to the job interview now because he is too scared to try something new again. Oh get over it. I wanted to live near my family. We moved down there and I LOVE it. I moved back up here for him because the oppertunities here were better then down there. And now here he is passing up something that could be what he has been looking for... Men make me mad sometimes... Did you notice that 4 out of those 5 words started with a "m" lol

Anyway so yeah when I asked him today if he was going to the interview he says "I don't know. I am already running late for work and I didn't shave this morning" oh come on those are excuses.

I really don't care if he stays at his job or changes to this new job. All I want is for him to go check it out and make sure he isn't passing up something that he has always wanted because he is scared it won't be what he wants.

Oh well his problem I guess.. (though isn't it mine too if it effects our family??)

So yeah I think he is wrong for not going to the interview. No one said going to an interview meant you got the job or you agreed to work there. It just means well, you want to see what they are all about. So there would be no harm in going. Just like there was no harm in his putting in the application or so he said at the time...

ugh MEN ANNOY ME more then anything. He is just plan aggervating these day. His jokes just aren't funny, he doesn't think about anything or anyone but himself sometiems (with things around the house and such) and he does nothing when he is home these days.,

Some days I would rather him be at work, then atleast when I am doing everyting on my own it doesn't make me want to strangle him :)

Yeah I know. I love him. And he really isn't a huge jerk I am making it sound like now. I am just annoyed with his thinking or lack of thinking this morning.........

last - next