current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

my funk still
2003-11-11, 3:40 p.m.

Ugh life is just one big pain in my rear right now... sigh...

Yeah Ais I agree, I wish I lived closer so we could have a girls night. I need away from everything so badly right now.

Brian just called. He is working until like 8 tonight, coming home to sleep for like a couple hours and going back to work around 2 am or so to work all day tomorrow. Yeah that is what I need. I have Jaidyn screaming for this or that. Chase is grumpy for some reason unknown to me since he napped and nursed. Noah is over at his friends house across the street playing for a bit.

I want to go get food tonight. i don't want to cook for just the kids and me. They don't eat anyway BUT I don't even have cahs on me. Who has the cash?? Brian of course who is at work.. sigh ...

Kids always whine or cry. Brian has been moody when he is home and never home when I could use him to be.

And for some reason nothing seems right. Everything seems all messed up the last couple days..

I will get over it, its just a funk. I have been here before and it always changes after a few days, but yeah you know how it is...

I am going to go now. I have kids to get drinks for, and stuff to get done....

last - next