current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Yep its me
2003-11-12, 3:52 p.m.

this is so me:

Attractive personality.sexy. Affectionate.Shy and reserved. Secretive. Naturally honest, generous and sympathetic. Loves peace and serenity. Sensitive to others. Loves to serve others. Easily angered. Trustworthy. Appreciative and returns kindness. Observant and assesses others. Revengeful. Loves to dream and fantasize. Loves traveling. Loves attention. Hasty decisions in choosing partners. Loves home decors. Musically talented. Loves special things. Moody.

Well most of it anyway! :)

I am not so sure of the sexy, secretive, easily angered, musically talented or reveengeful parts but the rest is pretty much me...

I am affectionate. I always show affection to those I love. I am constently huging, kissing, or comforting my children. I am a very shy and reserved person.. I am naturally honest. I don't lie well at all! I am a genreous person. I tend to give to others often. I am sensitive to others and I do love to serve others as in I like to do things for people. It makes me feel good about myself. I am trustworthy or atleast I believe I am and have been told so by others. I do appreciate kindness and will always return it. I am very obsevant. I notice even very minor details. I love having my house decored nice, even though now its jsut cluttered because this place is too small. And yeah I am moody

So yeah that is me.. Yep yep..

Well Ais talked me into something. Actually she just told me she wanted to read what I was writing so later today when I have more time I will take a small piece of what I have written for nano and post it here. No I am not posting it all right now, but I will post a little of it in while... It sucks though so yeah...

I went christmas shopping today! YAY I will write more aobut that later. Chase is getting wiggly

last - next