current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

robbi ramblings
2004-01-19, 9:56 p.m.

Chase is chewing on my finger! lol Crazy. He needs to be going to sleep!! SOmeone tell him that kay???

We did the grocery store thing today. It actually wasn't too bad even with all the 3 kids and Brian! lol They always make me spend more money though! ugh

Tomorrow my baby is 7 months old! Wow! Can you believe that?? Then Wednesday Brian turned 24! :) So he will be the same age as me for two months!

Then not this saturdayu coming up but the next saturday is Jaidyn's 3rd birthday! Busy around here huh??

She wants carebear's for her party theme. So carebears she shall get. She says "Is it time for my carebears party?" all the time now! lol

last - next